Travel Must-Haves

When I travel I write a list. Always. Even if I’m doing a race of some kind or have somewhere important to be, I write a list. Below you will see what I always pack (in no particular order)!

Togs and Towel

Who knows when there will be water available to go for a quick dive in. Depends on where I’m going, but I could also leave the house wearing them!

GoPro 

My GoPro is always with me to record any adventure I may. That guy is always charged and always ready!

Travel Pillow

Now, I may not always use this when I travel, but I always take it with me. My Nana made me polarfleece sweater that was bright blue and had teddies on it when I was about 8. I was at my fashion peak. The left over material got made into a cushion case and it goes on every travel with me. 

Chargers

For every electronic item! These always get charged in the car, on the plane, at the airport and in cages. Got to be ready for all those candid moments!!

Shoe Options

This really depends on where I’m going and what I’m doing. Girls got to options eh. 

Maps

These fail me, but I pack them or download them anyway. 

Book

I always have a book with me. As I write this I’m waiting for the other half to finish a running race and my book is in my bag. I also always by one at the airport. I’m at a point I could start my own library. Dreams aye?

There you have. My travel must-haves. These are my stables and this hasn’t changed since I was young and doing weekend trips with the family. 

What can’t you travel without?

Forever lost,

Lauren

Leave a Reply

